My Dream Wardrobe.. Serena Style

I’m a huge Gossip Girl fan. No, not because of the unpredictable plot or unparalleled acting.. but because of the wardrobe! It’s a feast for the eyes and I can’t get enough of it. Stylist Eric Daman is such a God with clothing.. he almost rivals Pat Fields.

Although I’m a true Blair fan.. I do envy Serena’s closet.. especially her gowns.. if only I had an occasion to buy a gown…

I would also like an occasion that called for blue pants and a gold sequin blazer. Then my life would be complete.

Leave a Reply

